A whole moon

26 Sep

I have officially lived in Himeji for an entire month. Actually I suppose that happened yesterday, and I intended on posting then, but I just got too lazy and forgot.

Don’t have much else to report. Besides my trip to Osaka, the rest of my vacation from school was pretty quiet. I do relish the times I can just sit back and not really be responsible for anything, but Sunday I was definitely getting bored and maybe having a touch of cabin fever.

I think this is the case because just going out to pick up a few groceries or something will often put me in a better mood. Maybe this is why housewives like shopping so much?

2 Responses to “A whole moon”

  1. Tom and Theresa September 26, 2011 at 11:50 pm #

    It’s balance, rext and relax, then get out and venture.

  2. Maqqy96 September 28, 2011 at 12:58 am #

    As a housewife myself, I think I can rightfully say PLEASEGETMEOUTTAHERE!!!

Leave a Reply

